You’re in!


Check your inbox for my confirming email—including the “Promotions” folder (if you have one) or “Spam” (gasp!) if you don’t see it in your inbox.


Please watch the welcome video:

I’m so excited about seeing you at the Fast Track Day. Get ready for some big changes.

You’ll be receiving some emails before the event with details and ways to get the most out of the day. 

In the meantime, be sure to block out the whole time on your calendar so you can get the most out of our time together.

Fast Track Day

Fast Track Day:
February 16, 2023
Time:
10 am to 3 pm EST (New York)
9 am to 2 pm CST (Chicago)
8 am to 1 pm MST (Denver)
7 am to noon PST (Los Angeles)
Where:
Zoom-land (Check your email for the link)

Can’t wait to see you on the 16th!

—Nancy